Werk at Work!

Werk at Work!

347 520 NaturaStaff

Via Essence

Dress the part in any industry—and take your career to stylish new levels—with finds under $100.

Art Curator

Art Curator

Take advantage of the creative freedom you have in the office, and go bold whenever possible fom head to heels.

Dress, Topshop, $90, topshop.com. Earrings, Kendra Scott Jewelry, $80, kendrascott.com. Bag, Marshalls, $35, marshallsonline for store locations. Pumps, Heart Soul, $45, dsw.com.

Media Pro

Media Pro

Keep it conservatively chic in clean lines and fuss-free patterns if you’re in front of the camera.

Top, Asos, $56, asos.com. Skirt, Eva Mendes Collection for New York & Company, $60,nyandcompany.com. Earrings, bracelets and rings, Charmed Circle, $75-$95,charmedcircle.com. Satchel, Mark., $50,meetmark.com. Pumps, Aldo, $90,aldoshoes.com.

Teacher

Teacher

Spruce up casual pieces by using pops of color and subtle prints that’ll bring much needed energy to your classroom.

Sweater and pants, Talbots, $70 and $90,talbots.com. Shirt, American Apparel, $58,americanapparel.net. Glasses, Eyebobs, $75,eyebobs.com. Earrings, Carolee, $32, select Lord & Taylor locations. Necklace, Anna & Ava, $30,dillards.com. Shoes, G.H. Bass & Co., $98,ghbass.com.

 Marketing Rep

Marketing Rep

Business attire doesn’t have to be so serious. Whenever possible replace your your typical office style with one that adds a splash of unexpectd color.

Blazer, GoJane, $65, similar styles available atgojane.com. Top, Spiegel, $49, spiegel.com. Pants, Zara, $80, similar styles available atzara.com. Earrings, Olive + Piper, $22,oliveandpiper.com. Pumps, Heart Soul, $55,dsw.com.

 Graphic Designer

Graphic Designer

Get graphic! Contrast colors in classic styles give the young professional a fresher feel.

Top, Vince Camuto, $79, vincecamuto.com. Skirt, Foreign Exchange, $32, feclothing.com. Necklace, BaubleBar, $28, baublebar.com. Watch, Isaac Mizrahi Live!, $36, qvc.com. Clutch, Melie Bianco, $73, meliebianco.com. Pumps, Sole Society, $60,solesociety.com.

To view the latest issue of Natura Magazine click HERE

NaturaStaff

Welcome to Natura Magazine where natural is beautiful 365 days of the year. Natura is your one-stop destination for all of your natural hair and lifestyle needs. We are so happy that you could join us, and we hope you enjoy your stay and share.

All stories by:NaturaStaff

What do you think?

%d bloggers like this: